The Winning Songs – The Audio Yellow Book

Here are the main rethinkyourmind winners whose creations were made into the project songs as: lyrics, spoken word or artwork for the covers. Tracks created by the 4 project music artists who donate their songs to the project: Mark Morriss, Lucy Ward, refuge & now a college music student Tara Pasveer from Peterborough Regional College.




View The Winning Spoken Word Poetry by clicking here

Congratulations to all the winners below:

Prizes Presented By Professor Lord Patel of Bradford OBE at The House of Lords with keynote speaker Ruby Wax. Click here to view the presentation



The fantastic photo’s from the day taken by Will Johnston